In an examination it is required to get 672 aggregate marks to pass. A student gets 70% marks and is declared failed by 126 marks. What are the maximum aggregate marks a student can get?

(A) 650
(B) 780
(C) 810
(D) 980

Related Posts 👇

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *