Barrister Sultan Mehmood takes oath as __ president of Azad Kashmir on 25 August 2021.

(A) 8th
(B) 9th
(C) 10th
(D) 12th

Updated on 27/08/2021

Related Posts 👇

  • Who won first medal for Pakistan in Commonwealth Games 2022?

    (A) Nooh Dastagir Butt
    (B) Shah Hussain Shah
    (C) Murad Ali
    (D) Irfan Bhatti

    Updated on 05/08/2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.