Who becomes Pakistan youngest Prime Minister?

(A) Hina Rabbani Khar
(B) Bilawal Bhutto Zardari
(C) Murad Saeed
(D) Asifa Bhutto Zardari

Published on 28-04-2022

Related Posts 👇

  • Recently how many members of Punjab assembly deseated by Election Commission of Pakistan?

    (A) 22
    (B) 25
    (C) 27
    (D) 30

    Published on 22-05-2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.