___ has banned the arrival of travelers from the UK tonight from 12pm to midnight on December 29 after a new strain of the corona virus emerged in the UK.

(A) Nepal
(B) India
(C) Pakistan
(D) Bangladesh

»Important Links:

English McqsGeneral Knowledge McqsPak Studies Mcqs
Current Affairs McqsCurrent Affairs Mcqs PDFCurrent Affairs of Pakistan
Books PDFNotes PDFIslamic Studies Mcqs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!