Which country will host OIC extraordinary session on 19th Dec 2021?

(A) Azerbaijan
(B) Pakistan
(C) Egypt
(D) Indonesia

Khushaal Watan platform launched in the country to digitally help the rural community and farmers. It is designed by?

(B) Telenor Pakistan
(C) Konnect by HBL
(D) None of the above

Who is appointed as first female Colonel Commandant of Army Medical Corps?

(A) Lieutenant General Nayar Shamim
(B) Lieutenant General Rabia Anum
(C) Lieutenant General Nigar Johar
(D) Lieutenant General Rehana Tariq

Who is the first Pakistani woman singer to have made it to the Grammys nomination list?

(A) Hadiqa Kiani
(B) Meesha Shafi
(C) Abida Parvin
(D) Arooj Aftab