The correct sequence of different layers of the atmosphere from the surface of the Earth upwards is:

(A) Troposphere, Stratosphere, Ionosphere, Mesosphere
(B) Stratosphere, Troposphere, Ionosphere, Mesosphere
(C) Troposphere, Stratosphere, Mesosphere, Ionosphere
(D) Stratosphere, Troposphere, Mesosphere, Ionosphere

»Important Links:

English McqsGeneral Knowledge McqsPak Studies Mcqs
Current Affairs McqsCurrent Affairs Mcqs PDFCurrent Affairs of Pakistan
Books PDFNotes PDFIslamic Studies Mcqs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *