Who is the current chairman of National Commission for minorities?

(A) Ali Haider Khan
(B) Mustafa Kharal
(C) Chela Ram Kewlani
(D) Ram Gopal Prasad

»Important Links:

English McqsGeneral Knowledge McqsPak Studies Mcqs
Current Affairs McqsCurrent Affairs Mcqs PDFCurrent Affairs of Pakistan
Books PDFNotes PDFIslamic Studies Mcqs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *