Related Posts 👇

  • Who won presidential election in Turkey?

    (A) Kemal Kilicdaroglu
    (B) Muharrem İnce
    (C) Recep Tayyip Erdogan
    (D) Sinan Oğan

  • What is the amount of the imposed fine on Meta by EU?

    (A) USD 700 million
    (B) USD 500 million
    (C) USD 900 million
    (D) USD 1.3 billion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!