Who has won the 2021 parliamentary elections with most seats to be sworn in as the Prime Minister of Netherlands for the fourth straight term?

(A) Maarten Feteris
(B) Mark Rutte
(C) Barbara Visser
(D) None of the above

»Important Links:

English McqsGeneral Knowledge McqsPak Studies Mcqs
Current Affairs McqsCurrent Affairs Mcqs PDFCurrent Affairs of Pakistan
Books PDFNotes PDFIslamic Studies Mcqs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!